Contact Beds and Bars

Beds and Bars Ltd Head Office: Overlord House, 1D Colet Gardens, Hammersmith, London, W14 9DH

Telephone: +44 (0) 2086005210
Fax: +44 (0) 2086005247

Contact Branch

Hostels and Apartments

Europe

Flying Pig Uptown: Amsterdam
Telephone: 31 (20) 400 41 87
E-mail: uptown@flyingpig.nl

Flying Pig Downtown: Amsterdam
Telephone: 31 (0) 20 420 68 22
E-mail: downtown@flyingpig.nl

St Christopher's at the Winston: Amsterdam
Telephone: +31 206 231 380
E-mail: winston@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inn: Barcelona
Telephone: +34 931 751 401
E-mail: barcelona@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inn: Berlin
Telephone: +49 30 81 45 39 60
E-mail: berlin1@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inn at The Bauhaus: Bruges
Telephone: +32 50 34 10 93
E-mail: info@bauhaus.be

St Christopher's Inn: Paris, Canal
Telephone: +33 (0)140 343 440
E-mail: canal@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inn: Paris, Gare Du Nord
Telephone: +33 (0)170 085 222
E-mail: gdnreception@st-christophers.co.uk

UK

St Christopher's Inn: Bath
Telephone: +44 (0)122 548 1444
E-mail: bath@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inn: Edinburgh
Telephone: +44 (0)131 226 1446
E-mail: edin3@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inn: Newquay
Telephone: +44 (0)163 785 9111
E-mail: newquay@st-christophers.co.uk

London

St Christopher's Inn: Camden
Telephone: +44 (0)207 388 1012
E-mail: camden@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inn: Greenwich
Telephone: +44 (0)208 858 3591
E-mail: greenwich@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inn: Hammersmith
Telephone: +44 (0)208 748 5285
E-mail: hammersmith@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inn: Liverpool Street
Telephone: +44 (0)207 247 5338
E-mail: liverpoolstreet@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inn: The Inn (London Bridge)
Telephone: +44 (0)207 939 9710
E-mail: village@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inns: The Oasis (London Bridge) Telephone: +44 (0)207 939 9710
E-mail: village@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inns: The Village (London Bridge)
Telephone: +44 (0)207 939 9710
E-mail: village@st-christophers.co.uk

St Christopher's Inns: Shepherd's Bush
Telephone: +44 (0)208 735 0270
E-mail: shepherdsbush@st-christophers.co.uk

Covent Garden Apartments
Telephone: +44 (0)207 240 3411
E-mail: bookings@st-christophers.co.uk

Belushi's Bars

Europe

Belushi's: Amsterdam
Telephone: +31 206 231 380
E-mail: winston@winston.nl

Belushi's: Barcelona
Telephone: +34 931 751 401
E-mail: barcelona@belushis.com

Belushi's: Berlin
Telephone: +49 30 81 45 39 60
E-mail: berlin@belushis.com

Belushi's: Paris, Canal
Telephone: +33 (0)140 343 440
E-mail: canal@belushis.com

Belushi's: Paris, Gare Du Nord
Telephone: +33 (0)170 085 222
E-mail: gdn@belushis.com

UK

Belushi's: Bath
Telephone: +44 (0)122 548 1444
E-mail: bath@belushis.com

Belushi's: Edinburgh
Telephone: +44 (0)131 226 1446
E-mail: edinburgh@belushis.com

Belushi's: Newquay
Telephone: +44 (0)163 785 9111
E-mail: newquay@belushis.comk

London

Belushi's: Camden
Telephone: +44 (0)207 388 1012
E-mail: camden@belushis.com

Belushi's: Greenwich
Telephone: +44 (0)208 858 3591
E-mail: greenwich@belushis.com

Belushi's: Hammersmith
Telephone: +44 (0)208 748 5285
E-mail: hammersmith@belushis.com

Belushi's: London Bridge
Telephone: +44 (0)207 939 9710
E-mail: londonbridge@belushis.com

Belushi's Dugout: London Bridge
Telephone: +44 (0)207 939 9710
E-mail: londonbridge@belushis.com

Belushi's: Shepherd's Bush
Telephone: +44 (0)208 735 0270
E-mail: shepherdsbush@belushis.com

Traditional Pubs

St Christopher's Inn: London Bridge
Telephone: +44 (0)2074 072 392
E-mail: theinn@st-christophers.co.uk/p>

The Hercules Pillars: Holborn
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7242 2218
E-mail: joseph.burnett@bedsandbars.com

The Flying Horse: Liverpool Street
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7247 5338
E-mail: andrew.bryce@bedsandbars.com

Jake's Place: Edinburgh
Telephone: +44 (0)131 226 1446
E-mail: jakes@bedsandbars.com